Thursday, December 27, 2012

Mr. Happy Toilet

Mr. Happy

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Disconcerting

Disconcerting

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Toilet Begging

How embarrassing... Toilet Begging

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Iron Man Toilet

Celeb toilet- IronMan

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

The Trough Urinal

Trough Urinal

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Swiss Cheese Urinals

Swiss Cheese Urinals

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Space Toilet

Space Toilet

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Toilet Seat Cover

Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world's leading questionnaire tool.

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Public Jerk Toilet

Public jerk toilet

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Thanksgiving Digestion

An oldie but goodie!Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Mission Accomplished

That's what he meant!!!

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Hold that a minute?

Has this ever happened to you in the restroom? Classic comedy.

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Origins Story Part 1

Origins pt1

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Toilets In The Wild

Check out the creative toilet genius of our bathroom friends at TOILETSINTHEWILD.COM Toilets in the wild

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Voting Day

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Trick or Treat?

Elliot the puppet and Brian decide to do some trick or treating...in the bathroom?

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Happy Halloween

Halloween

Thursday, October 25, 2012

The Great Toilet Debate

President Obama and Governor Romney travel to Elliot and Brian's bathroom to have the first ever Great Toilet Debate! Finally we talk bathroom issues.

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Mitt Romney visits Sesame Street

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Toilet Sensor Apology

Toilet Sensor Appology

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

The Flusher Truth

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Best Toilet App

Photobucket It's time for the great toilet APP survey. Options below are restricted to my favorite APs of all time! Let's all test them out. Mind the sleepy legs!
Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world's leading questionnaire tool.

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Little off the top

Little off the Top

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Shower Peeing

Shower Peeing

Thursday, September 27, 2012

The Flash Technique

Flash Technique

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

The Standing Desk

Standing Desk v2

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Comikaze

Comikaze

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Fight on Artists

DDHey Everyone, We heard about DD's obstacles out here on the West Coast and wanted to show our support! Show your support and share this with a friend.

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Kitty on Toilet

It's about time we paid a little respect to kitties that can use the toilet. Thank you Youtube user tuesdaybird for this great video with a pretty awesome bathroom decor!

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Eastwooding

Eastwooding

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Toilet Sensor Threat

toilet sensor threat

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

The Empty Toilet

Empty Toilet

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Bathroom Profile Pic

Profile Pic

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

The Public Toilet in Cinema

Check out this glorious public toilet cinematic moment brought to you by "Austin Powers!"

Thursday, August 23, 2012

A Toilet Sensor Moment

toilet sensor

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

T-Rex Toilet

Sometimes when I step into a Public Corporate Restroom I am fearful a T-Rex is going to burst in and eat me. Just sometimes...

Friday, August 17, 2012

Shart Movie Moment

You can't have SHART WEEK without this classic shart moment with Ben Stiller and Philip Seymour Hoffman. This truly elevated Shart awareness.

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Shart Tip #1

Shartingtip#1

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Shart Awareness

Shart Awareness

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Sharting

Sharting

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Olympic Training

Olympic Training

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Mars Methane

Mars Methane

Thursday, August 2, 2012

The Lemming Toilet Paper

Lemming Toilet Paper

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Balderdash

Balderdash

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Stall Latch Fail

Stall latch fail

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Pink Eye for the Bathroom Guy

Pink Eye

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Plunger Maybe

Plunger Maybe

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Children in the Restroom

Children in the Restroom

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Mr. Pawt E. Mowth

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

The Largest Toilet

Largest Toilet
Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world's leading questionnaire tool.

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Bathroom Shizam

Bathroom Shizam

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

July 4th

81 Indy Day

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Bathroom Boredom

Bathroom Boredom

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Celebrity Toilet Technique

Celeb Toilet Technique

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Restroom Sound Abuse

Restroom Sound Abuse

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Wipey The Bear PSA

Wipey the Bear PSA

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Restroom Loiterers

Restroom Loiterers

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Shit Guys Don't Say In The Bathroom Pt 3

Thursday, June 7, 2012

The "Here It Comes" Bar

Grip Bar

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

The Family Restroom

Family Restroom

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Shit Guys Don't Say In The Bathroom Pt 2

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Redondo Pier

Redondo Pier

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Worst Public Restroom Award

Worst Public Restroom