Thursday, May 31, 2012

Shit Guys Don't Say In The Bathroom Pt 2

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Redondo Pier

Redondo Pier

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Worst Public Restroom Award

Worst Public Restroom

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Elliot's Toilet Training Adventures: Stall Peeing

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Wipey the Bear

Wipey the bear

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

The Joint Washroom

The Joint Washroom

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Faucet Overspray

Faucet Overspray

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Shit Guys Don't Say In The Bathroom

Thursday, May 3, 2012

The Mystery Bottle

The Mystery Bottle

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

The Urinal Bug: Photos

Urinal Bug: Photos