Tuesday, December 31, 2013

New Year's Resolution #2

NY Resolution #2



Thursday, December 26, 2013

New Year's Resolution 1

NY Resolution #1



Monday, December 23, 2013

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays



Thursday, December 19, 2013

iToilet

This is awesome!

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Sleepy Legs

WAKE UP LEGS!!!

52 Nighty Night Legs



Thursday, December 12, 2013

An Egyptian Toilet



Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Understanding the Hate

110 Origins Story



Thursday, December 5, 2013

Robo Toilet

Must watch the whole thing!



Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Remember the Bidet

I'd like to mark my year anniversary of ACCIDENTALLY discovering the bidet in Switzerland!



Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving

209 Happy Thanksgiving



Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Janitorialism

25 Mr Janitor



Thursday, November 21, 2013

Check Your Toilet Seat!

Caution: Check your toilet seat in a public bathroom!



Tuesday, November 19, 2013

World Toilet Day

11-19 World Toilet Day



Thursday, November 14, 2013

Orbiting the Toilet

125 Hover Technique



Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Lego Toilet Troubles

This is highly entertaining

Thursday, November 7, 2013

The Flusher Truth



Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Mirror Mirror on the wall

Design Flaw



Thursday, October 31, 2013

Happy Halloween!

Have fun trick or treating in the bathroom!



Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Minecraft Toilet

BEHOLD...the Minecraft Toilet. This is impressive!



Thursday, October 24, 2013

Don't Say It!

Remember...DON'T SAY THESE THINGS IN THE BATHROOM



Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Coffee and the Urinal

DO IT GORDON! ("Session 9" film reference)

22 Flushedclub hw1



Thursday, October 17, 2013

Children in the Restroom

Forget "Sharknado," in the restroom with children it's KIDNADO!

84 Children in Restrooms



Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Potty Talk

This kid cracked me up!!!



Thursday, October 10, 2013

Wipey PSA

77 Wipey PSA



Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Wipey the Bear

71 Wipey the Bear



Thursday, October 3, 2013

Oh Sh@#t Moment

This is probably the best "Oh Sh@#t Moment" we could find!



Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Political Toilet Bowl

Oh, how we enjoy making fun of politicans. Welcome to the political toilet bowl. GOP



Thursday, September 26, 2013

Occupy Toilets

Throwback Thursday! Remember our Occupy Toilets protest? Got a lot achieved...like...um...awareness of paste white legs?

29 Occupy Toilets



Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Girls Don't Poop

Time to start talking about women in bathrooms!



Thursday, September 19, 2013

Handicap Bathroom

Remember, NEVER fake you're disabled even to go in a shiny bathroom!



Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Joint Washroom

70 Joint Washroom



Thursday, September 12, 2013

A Friend In Need

50 TP Bear



Tuesday, September 10, 2013

I'm Batman!

In honor of Ben Affleck

37 Identified



Thursday, September 5, 2013

Standing Desk

102 Standing Desk



Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Flushed Short



Thursday, August 29, 2013

Vader Urinal

Check this restroom AWESOMNESS!

1150384_731111983584924_163179649_n



Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Epic Toilet

Largest pool



Thursday, August 22, 2013

Keep Calm

Keep Calm



Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Watcher on the Wall

It's all just a Game of Toilets isn't it? :)

206 Watcher on the wall



Thursday, August 15, 2013

Restroom Spiderman

Thank you www.deathbulge.com for this restroom AWESOME!

10269



Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Martian Farts

Happy 1 year Curiosity!

90 Mars Methane



Thursday, August 8, 2013

Shartnado

92 Sharting



Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Shart Week

93 Shart Awareness



Thursday, August 1, 2013

The Tardis Toilet



Tuesday, July 30, 2013

A Bonding Moment

62 Bonding Moment



Thursday, July 25, 2013

Penis Diaper

We've documented the Male Secret, but this video takes it a step further!



Tuesday, July 23, 2013

A Tribute

jobstribute



Thursday, July 18, 2013

Mini Urinal

Mini-Urinal



Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Do Fetuses Poop?

I can't look at cute little new borns the same way again!



Thursday, July 11, 2013

Father Fail

Father Fail



Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Good, Bad, and Smelly

Good, Bad, Smelly



Thursday, July 4, 2013

Happy 4th!!!

81 Indy day



Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Toilet Pal

41 Toilet Pal



Thursday, June 27, 2013

Toilet Bowl Concert

The 1st of many "Toilet Bowl" concerts from a select band. This caught our attention as a truly bizzar video.

The Hollywood Bowl - The Symphony Under the Stars



Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Toilet Sensor Speaks



Thursday, June 20, 2013

Toilet Sensor Apology

Leading up to the TOILET SENSOR actually speaking to the world, we wanted to remember this apology it made:

Toilet Sensor Apology



Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Toilet Sensor Threat

Toilet Sensor Threat



Thursday, June 13, 2013

The Big Sneeze

The Big Sneeze



Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Wolowitz Space Toilet

This was the funniest Big Bang Theory episode for obvious reasons:

The result of their work:

International Space Station astronauts' reaction when their toilet went KABOOM!



Thursday, June 6, 2013

One Wipe Charlie

The cheap solution for toilet executives? Just one wipe?



Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Superman?

As the new Superman movie gets closer to release, don't forget about your dirty hero:

Superman?



Thursday, May 30, 2013

Toilet Education

Happy year anniversary to our puppet Elliot and his muse Brian!



Tuesday, May 28, 2013

The Half Inch

Speaking of privacy...

Half Inch



Thursday, May 23, 2013

Privacy Priorities

Privacy Priority



Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Ghost In The Stalls

I think we all should do this in the bathroom at least once...on a Monday :)



Thursday, May 16, 2013

Murdered Urinal

143 Murdered Urinal



Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Iron Toilet

Being that Iron Man 3 recently came out, we revisit the way Iron Man uses the toilet... Celeb toilet- IronMan



Thursday, May 9, 2013

Shit Guys Don't Say In The Bathroom Pt. 4