Thursday, January 31, 2013

Video Game Restroom: Starcraft 2

Starcraft bathroom Shout out to our favorite Starcraft casters: @Kaelaris, @Artosis, and @day9tv

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Elliot's Toilet Training Adventures: Stall Etiquette

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Doctor Pei Yew

Dr Pei Yew

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

The Hover Technique

Hover Technique

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Don't Mellow when Yellow

Yellow Mellow

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

The Train Toilet

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Floor Urinal Honors

Floor Urinal Honors

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Japanese Toilet Pranks

BEST PRANK EVER!!! And now it's in my nightmares.

At 3:45...JET SKI TOILET!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Toilet Party

Toilet Party

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

New Year, New Fun

Newyear newfun