Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

1st Draft

20 SIGNED copies of our 1st draft are available NOW! Stuff that stocking with our toilet humor!

EBAYPost

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Santa Poops

Oh Santa...LOL this is classic!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Ratatouille

Artist Showcase: Creed Yup's "Mundane" is restroom rat beautiful. Check out more here at: artofbrotherrat.tumblr.com

Ratatouille

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Because Stormtrooper

WHAT I THINK I DO...because STORMTROOPER!

52 Meme

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Toilet Prank

Here's a little toilet prank for your new week!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Throwback Thursday

Check out our very first Elliot Adventure!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Ode de Toilet

"If you want to say I love you, put that toilet seat down."

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Comikaze

Comikaze Check out the above mentioned here:

Super Taco: Tacoelgato.com

Rae_Nik's Twitter: @rea_niks

Misunderstanding Comics: misunderstandingcomics.com

Saber Guild: saberguild.org

BONUS: SPACE NEGRO! at spacemandead.com

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Pee-Shy

Do you have the pee-shyness "Painfully Awkward Rob Lowe" has too at 00:22? Well that's okay. You're not weird.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Toilet Simulator

TTTOOOIIILLLEEETTT SSSIIIMMMUUULLLAAATTTOOORRR!!!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Hero or Villain?

Is this amazing Toilet Man a hero or villain?

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Space Toilet

Check out how Astronauts use the toilet:

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Long Beach Comic Con

We've FINALLY put together your favorite posts into one book. Our pre-launch is this weekend at the Long Beach Comic Con. Join us at booth 751 and get your limited edition book. Longbeachpromo2

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

iPhone 6

Looks like the iphone 6 promises to find you love!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Woman don't fart

What happens when women fart:

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Toilet Water Challenge

What a great guy! Visit water.org for info!

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Toilet Museum

Would you go to this?

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

A Bathroom Musical

This is the BEST MUSICAL EVER!!!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Underwear Issues

Yes, a first world problem, but problem none-the-less!

10 Underwear hole issue

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Poo on the beach

This is the BEST BATHROOM VIDEO I've ever watched. 1:10 begins a series of unfortunate events.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Hover or Cover?

This is fun, but it doesn't address the main issue: another man's naked butt was on that seat. I think we need to do our own whiteboard videos!

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Toilet Explained

An old school toilet video...the music is hilarious!

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Clown Urinal

Clowns are creepy, but this is insane! WORK SAFE!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Toilets in Films

"I'm going to die on the toilet aren't I?" One of our favorite toilets in movies moment

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The Sports Urinal

Make your choice!

Sports Urinal

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Team Building

As if the public bathroom wasn't crazy enough, so is our boss lol too funny!

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Happy Earth Day

SAVE THE EARTH...to the pools!!! ;)

Earth-Day

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Toilet Tax

Did you do your taxes? Write off your toilet meetings...maybe

141 Tax Man

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Fish And Toilets

You'd think the toilet is a death sentence for a fish...you'd be wrong!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Toilet Rap?

So the "Toilet Ministry" made this video. Go to 00:55 for some great toilet rap: "Let's build a nation...through toilet eduction!"

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Toilet Dancing

28 Bathroom DJ

Here is the proof:

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Mr. Bean Versus The Toilet

Mr. Bean fights the public bathroom just as we all do every day! Fight on everyone!

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Back to the Future Toilet

Why was this toilet not showcased in "Back to the Future 2?" And yes...I WANT IT!

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Saving the earth

104 Shower Peeing

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Tech and Toilets

Our TECH AND TOILETS today is all about the smart phone and toilet controls:

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Funny Bathroom Signs 1

Signs pt1

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Olympic Training

91 Olympic Training

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Two Person Toilet

How do you feel about the two person toilet stall?

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Male Control

Urinal Bug Photo


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

How to control men

How do you control men? Like this...

66 Urinal Bug2