Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Santa's Duce

Santa traumatizes another child!

Friday, December 18, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Kids + Bathroom = Chaos!

Children are the natural enemy to bathrooms!

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Daylight Saving

Best daylight saving trailer ever.

Friday, October 30, 2015

BBBOOO!

Have fun trick or treating in the bathroom! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Toilet Paper Devistation

Animals seem to hate our toilet paper way of life because at every turn they are seen devastating it!

via GIPHY

via GIPHY

via GIPHY

Bunny vs Toilet Paper

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Squatty Potty

This is the BEST VIDEO EVER! Aside from the creative beauty of unicorn's poop, there's real science here. After all, we were made to squat and poop, not sit and poop. Watch this video and be blown away. In some very weird way, I'm craving some sherbet ice-cream right now.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Halloween Whopper

Yes... #GREENPOOP is trending!

Why? Well, what does green poop and Burger King's Whopper have in common? CREEPY DARK BUNS! That's right, the HALLOWEEN WHOOPER and these buns area available now, but who knew that this green "issue" would get people to the restaurants to see if it does turn their poop green? Try it out and tell us all about it! And don't worry...it's just food coloring (allegedly).

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Disabled Elderly Pregnant Children

Proper grammar would have ended this confusion, but then where is this DISABLED ELDERLY PREGNANT CHILD going to go?

Sign Fail

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Breakup Song

Breaking up? Do it in style...like this:

Friday, September 18, 2015

Happy Friday

Here's to a happy and uninterrupted Friday.

No one walks in?!

Friday, September 11, 2015

Crunchy Peanut Butter

Artist Errol Djemal gets peanut buttery with us and his micro people. For more of his work, visit the facebook page Little People Macro Photography Peanut butter

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Dismaland

The anti-Disneyland park "Dismaland" in England's Weston-Super-Mare is open for business with it's depressing and sobering world. Employees scoff at you, rides and games make you question the state of the world, and 50 artists from around the world chuckle as our Disney fantasies are chocked to death.

Dismaland Dismaland Dismaland

What did we like the most? Shamu jumping from a toilet of course!

SeaWorld Toilet Bowl

Check out this video for the full tour.

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

All Night Long?

Can you go Marvin Gaye ALL NIGHT LONG? They certainly couldn't!

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Number 2 Education

All we need to know about ol' number 2!

Learning about Poop

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Toilet TV

FINALLY the world is wising up to this audience!

Toilet TV

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Miniature Urination

"While you were sleeping" artist is at it again detailing seat pissing and we couldn't be happier! http://www.neoichi.com/whileyouweresleeping

Miniature Urination

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Butler from Hell

This happened AGAIN!

BathroomButler

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Coffee and Poop

Why Does Coffee Make You Poop?

Coffee is a great way to wake you up, and it's also a great way to keep you regular. What's so special about coffee that it makes you poop?-----For a collection of all our videos, check out TestTube Video!

Posted by Discovery News on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Coffee and Poop

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Balloon Boy

Way too much time on their hands!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Paid Vacation

See...I've always said a NUMBER 2 feels like I'm on vacation, but only 10 minutes? Come on!

Paid Vacation

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Pooface

Start the week with a montage of BABY POO FACES!

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Don't you do it!

Not now...not during the conference meeting!

Sharting

Thursday, July 9, 2015

SHART WEEK!

IT'S SHART WEEK! EDUCATE YOURSELF!

ShartAwareness

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Women's World Cup

HERE'S TO OUR RED WHITE AND BLUE TEAM USA!

Womensworldcup

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Japanese Bathrooms

I want this Japanese Bathroom!

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Pants Down

No judgement here.

 photo feelsgoodman.jpg

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Powerless

Though we don't condone this, it's nice to know we're not totally powerless in this world.

Powerless

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Throwback Thursday

3 years ago Randy Tobin uttered the historic words: "If I don't shake enough...piss runs down my leg."

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Cats and Toilets

In keeping with the pet theme, this is too true...

Cat Barf

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Doggy Bathroom Line

What do you think about us all training dogs to do this on one particular tree?

Doggy Bathroom Line

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Morning Coffee?

"While you were sleeping" artist is pooing in MY coffee...and I'm okay with it. For more unique miniature mischief visit: http://www.neoichi.com/whileyouweresleeping

morningcoffee

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Awkward Shark

Artist Brad Collins should be locked up for animal cruelty. Poor...poor shark.

Hammerhead

For more Brad Collins hilarity visit BRADCOLLINS.ORG

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Spider Seat Cover

Don't freak out, this is only a seat cover :)

Spider Seat Cover

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Sign Win

"We aim to please, you aim too please." Brilliant!

SignWin

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

A Cat Bath

This is an unusual place in the bathroom for a bath!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Roach Toilet

I was reminded the other day that Cockroaches like the bathroom

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 12.03.30 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Toilet Museum

This guy is an amazing artist drawing on toilet seats

Barney Smith's Toilet Seat Art Museum from Wes Plate on Vimeo.

Barney Smith's Toilet Museum

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

3 years on the toilet

Average of 3 years on the toilet? How about we learn a different language during that time?

Jackson's Arse Wipes - Shit Responsibly from Moist Creation on Vimeo.

3 years on the toilet?!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Flushing Restricted?

A little fun fact as to where the focus is on California's drought situation

California Drought

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Earth Day Tip

Here's a post Earth Day tip:

Largest pool

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Without Phone

We've all been there...

1779944_3882888108482146_3911753466594279123_n

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Utopia

This will never get old. Truly a utopian way of thinking!

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Outside the Litter Box

Wise words for your corporate meeting

Outside the Box